Home · Articles · Downloads · Hobby Wear · Forums · Web Links · News CategoriesThursday, April 25, 2024
Navigation
Home
Articles
Downloads
Hobby Wear
FAQ
Forums
Web Links
News Categories
Contact Us
Photo Gallery
OpenVMS Bigot
Search
Users Online
Guests Online: 7
No Members Online

Registered Members: 7,708
Newest Member: nifseg
Sponsors
Island Computer
View Thread
OpenVMS Hobbyist Program | Hobbyists and OpenVMS | Introduction Forum
Author Hello from Waterville, ME...
BillyT

Posted on January 17 2007 05:03
Hello from Waterville, Maine. My name is Bill Tello, I'm 43 years old (born 6/6/63) and I consider myself the luckiest man in the world. My wife Ellen (high school English teacher) and I own our home here. I work as a software developer for a privately-held medical application software company in Skowhegan, ME. Our products are developed using Microsoft Visual Studio and Visual Studio .Net tools: C++, C#, VB 6.0, VB.Net, ASP, XML, etc. We use Microsoft SQL Server for our data tier. It's a great place to work, if you like Maine and I personally wouldn't want to live anywhere else.