Home · Articles · Downloads · Hobby Wear · Forums · Web Links · News CategoriesSunday, April 22, 2018
Navigation
Home
Articles
Downloads
Hobby Wear
FAQ
Forums
Web Links
News Categories
Contact Us
Photo Gallery
OpenVMS Bigot
Search
Users Online
Guests Online: 9
No Members Online

Registered Members: 7,098
Newest Member: amacmahon
PdfFactory Pro Enterprise 2.31, MATFOR 4.00.061031 in Lahey Fortran, Adobe PhotoShop 9.0 CS2 oem, Trend Micro InterScan VirusWall 6.0, Adobe Acrobat 7.0 Professional sale, Salon Iris 5.05, Drafix Pro Landscape 11.2, oem Adobe PhotoShop CS 8.0 cheap buy, Catia 5 R12 P3 with SP2, Mcafee Secure Internet Gateway 4.5, oem Adobe Acrobat Professional 8 oem, Visual UML 4.1 Developer Edition, sale Adobe CS3 Design Premium Vol for Mac low price, Nuance Dragon Naturally Speaking 9.0 Professional With SP1, Adobe After Effects Plugins, low price AutoCAD 2006 cheap buy, Avid NewsCutter XP 3.8, The Movie Library 1.7.11, oem Adobe Creative Suite Premium Edition 2.0, ProFlyers 6.0 PDF Forms for Adobe Acrobat, PTC Pro Engineer Routed Systems Designer 5.0, sale DVDXCopy Platinum 4.0.38, CyberBizPlan v1.0.165 WinAll, NeverCenter Silo 1.16b, cheap buy AutoCAD 2005, Norton Save And Restore 11, sale Adobe Creative Suite 3 Design Premium sale, Adobe Premiere Plugins Collection 2007, cheap buy Adobe Creative Suite Premium Edition 2.0 for Mac sale, Active Desktop Calendar 6.5.061124, sale Adobe Acrobat 6.0 Professional, X-Rite MonacoPROFILER Platinum 4.8, EmailUnlimited 6.1 Win98NTME, oem Adobe Photoshop CS3 Extended sale
Sponsors
Island Computer
View Thread
OpenVMS Hobbyist Program | Alpha Systems Forums | Alpha Hardware Forum
Author Alpha 4000 (Openvms 8.3) Halt Code 5
somersdave
Member

Posts: 63
Location: bristol,UK
Joined: 23.03.07
Posted on June 18 2012 10:19
After thinking my Alpha 4000 was 'getting better!' - well after having the problems listed below ***
- it would run for a day or two before I shut it down normally but today after giving the BOOT and CONTINUE commands, the process halted with
"
halted CPU 0
halt code 5
HALT INSTRUCTION EXECUTED
PC = ffffffff838272f0
"
TO GET TO THE POINT : Does anyone know if the PC value can be used to identify the problem?
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
(I've reloaded the Alphabios and SRM firmware - as I thought I might have corrupted it and
run
>>> test cpu0
>>> test PCI0
>>> test mem0 and mem1
- I didn't get any errors but the tests timed out - so they weren't comprehensive.

19/6/12 - doing some 'googling' have found what looks to be a useful link:
http://h30499.www3.hp.com/t5/General/OpenVMS-halt-code-5/td-p/4665368#.T-BBzFTqUxA
- not powered at the moment, so I don't know what auto_action is set to.

***

Sorry if this is a bit garbled but I made a few notes when I tried to install a SCSI card in my Alpha 4000 a few weeks ago.....

The problems started after physically installing a KZPSA SCSI card and connecting it to the 2nd shelf in the ALPHA 4000

It had been working nicely with the 5 member RAID 5 disk setup in the lower shelf - so
it was perhaps a bit silly to start modifying the hardware setup. Whilst 'playing' with the SCSI card I attempted to upgrade the BIOS firmware, using the LFU to install the KZPSAA12 firmware

Initially I had a failure to power up and various errors which I haven't noted well but I decided that
there was a problem with the 512 MBytes of memory:
the first message was "Power up tests have detected a problem with your system! Reset the system
and observe the OCP display and/or type "show config" and "show power"

-from SRM console I ran "test mem0" and got a deluge! of messages, including
"CPU detected uncorrectable ECC error" and
"CPU 00 unexpected machine check through vector 0000670"

I replaced the 2 * B3030-EA 256MByte mem cards (asynchronous) with 4 * B3020-CH 64 Mbyte (synchronous)
cards. Afterwards the machine booted and was running normally (AFAsIKnow). Although the machine now has less memory, the synchronous RAM is described online, as faster.

Later (after the RAM change) I booted normally and the system seemed ok but after being distracted for a while I came back to my PC and got no response at the SSH Alpha terminal sessions.

I went to the Alpha Console and got:
halt code 6
pcb 6a3d0
!!! console entry context is not valid - Reset the system !!!
Brk 0 at 0006917c
0006917 ! BPT

I tried to power up and boot several times and got more messages, like:
UNEX MCHK on CPU 0
EXC_ADR4239

and Test CPU0
"your system has halted due to an irrecoverable error, record the error
halt code and contact your Digital Service Rep."
Type INFO 5 and INFO 8

also
OpenVMNS Alpha V8.3 - BUGCHECK
Bugcheck code = 000000215 : MachineCheck while in Kernel Mode

and another halt code 7 event

Anyway after several boots, the system would run for increasing durations before hanging.
Edited by somersdave on June 18 2012 23:32
Author RE: Alpha 4000 (Openvms 8.3) Halt Code 5
somersdave
Member

Posts: 63
Location: bristol,UK
Joined: 23.03.07
Posted on June 19 2012 23:47
I wonder if someone could have a look at the crash dump (my first ever smiley ) from the Alpha 4000 and say if they can see any obvious clue to the 'HALT' problem which consistently happens on booting, unlike the variety of errors I was getting earlier.

SDA> clue crash

Crashdump Summary Information:
------------------------------
Crash Time: 19-JUN-2012 19:52:58.60
Bugcheck Type: HALT, Halt instruction restart
Node: ALPHA1 (Standalone)
CPU Type: AlphaServer 4000 5/400 4MB
VMS Version: V8.3
Current Process: STARTUP
Current Image: ALPHA1$DRA0:[SYS0.SYSCOMMON.][SYSEXE]SYSMAN.EXE
Failing PC: FFFFFFFF.838272F0
Failing PS: 00000000.00000001
Module: <not available>
Offset: 00000000

Boot Time: 19-JUN-2012 19:52:27.00
System Uptime: 0 00:00:31.60
Crash/Primary CPU: 0./0.
System/CPU Type: 1605
Saved Processes: 2
Pagesize: 8 KByte (8192 bytes)
Physical Memory: 256 MByte (32768 PFNs, contiguous memory)



Crashdump Summary Information:
------------------------------
Dumpfile Pagelets: 28514 blocks
Dump Flags: olddump,writecomp,errlogcomp
Dump Type: compressed,selective,shared_mem
EXE$GL_FLAGS: poolpging,init,bugdump
Paging Files: 1 Pagefile and 1 Swapfile installed

Stack Pointers:
KSP = FFFFFFFF.83819FF8 ESP = 00000000.00000000 SSP = 00000000.00000000
USP = 00000000.00000000

General Registers:
R0 = FFFFFFFF.83826420 R1 = FFFFFFFF.81812F28 R2 = FFFFFFFF.81CC7840
R3 = FFFFFFFF.81986370 R4 = FFFFFFFF.81CC7840 R5 = FFFFFFFF.8382604C
R6 = FFFFFFFF.83826048 R7 = 00000000.00000000 R8 = 00000000.00000000
R9 = 00000000.0023892C R10 = 00000000.7FF58240 R11 = 00000000.001A4698
R12 = 00000000.001A46A0 R13 = FFFFFFFF.83826380 R14 = 00000000.00000001
R15 = 00000000.40000000 R16 = 00000000.00000164 R17 = FFFFFFFF.8382604C
R18 = 00000000.001A4CF8 R19 = 00000000.00000003 R20 = 00000000.00000000
R21 = FFFFFFFF.81C14E40 R22 = 00000000.00000002 R23 = 00000000.00000003



Crashdump Summary Information:
------------------------------
R24 = FFFFFFFF.838264B0 AI = FFFFFFFF.83826420 RA = FFFFFFFF.818DECBC
PV = FFFFFFFF.818DEC60 R28 = 00000002.83826420 FP = 00000000.7FF87DE0
PC = FFFFFFFF.8011E468 PS = 38000000.00001F00

Halt Registers saved in per-CPU Slot (by console):
Halt PCBB = 00000000.03A0A080 R25 (AI) = 00000000.00000003
Halt PC = FFFFFFFF.838272F0 R26 (RA) = FFFFFFFF.83826154
Halt PS = 00000000.00000001 R27 (PV) = FFFFFFFF.83826420
Halt Code = 00000000.00000005 --> "Kernel Mode HALT Instruction"

Halt Registers saved in Process HWPCB (by console):
KSP = FFFFFFFF.83821A90 PTBR = 00000000.00001D06
ESP = 00000000.7FF8A420 AST{SR/EN} = 00000000.0000000F
SSP = 00000000.7FF9CC80 ASN = 00000000.0000007D
USP = 00000000.7AE2F140 FEN = 80000000.00000001

System Registers:
Page Table Base Register (PTBR) 00000000.000000F9
Processor Base Register (PRBR) FFFFFFFF.81C14000



Crashdump Summary Information:
------------------------------
Privileged Context Block Base (PCBB ) 00000000.00002180
System Control Block Base (SCBB ) 00000000.00000A47
Software Interrupt Summary Register (SISR) 00000000.00000000
Address Space Number (ASN) 00000000.0000007D
AST Summary / AST Enable (ASTSR_ASTEN) 00000000.00000000
Floating-Point Enable (FEN) 00000000.00000000
Interrupt Priority Level (IPL) 00000000.0000001F
Machine Check Error Summary (MCES) 00000000.00000008
Virtual Page Table Base Register (VPTB ) FFFFFEFC.00000000



Crashdump Summary Information:
------------------------------
Failing Instruction:
FFFFFFFF.838272F0: HALT

Instruction Stream (last 20 instructions):
FFFFFFFF.838272A0: HALT
FFFFFFFF.838272A4: HALT
FFFFFFFF.838272A8: HALT
FFFFFFFF.838272AC: HALT
FFFFFFFF.838272B0: HALT
FFFFFFFF.838272B4: HALT
FFFFFFFF.838272B8: HALT
FFFFFFFF.838272BC: HALT
FFFFFFFF.838272C0: HALT
FFFFFFFF.838272C4: HALT
FFFFFFFF.838272C8: HALT
FFFFFFFF.838272CC: HALT
FFFFFFFF.838272D0: HALT
FFFFFFFF.838272D4: HALT
FFFFFFFF.838272D8: HALT



Crashdump Summary Information:
------------------------------
FFFFFFFF.838272DC: HALT
FFFFFFFF.838272E0: HALT
FFFFFFFF.838272E4: HALT
FFFFFFFF.838272E8: HALT
FFFFFFFF.838272EC: HALT
FFFFFFFF.838272F0: HALT
FFFFFFFF.838272F4: HALT
FFFFFFFF.838272F8: HALT
FFFFFFFF.838272FC: HALT
FFFFFFFF.83827300: HALT
SDA> exit
Author RE: Alpha 4000 (Openvms 8.3) Halt Code 5
somersdave
Member

Posts: 63
Location: bristol,UK
Joined: 23.03.07
Posted on June 21 2012 01:52
OK - the worldwide effort to find the answer to my problem (the alpha 4000 one, anyway) can stand down smiley
I overcame my fear of losing the 'stuff', I'd installed and did a V8.3 reinstall from CD, using the PRESERVE option and all looks well. (for now, anyhow) smiley - Not sure why I had the power up problems.
Author RE: Alpha 4000 (Openvms 8.3) Halt Code 5
malmberg
Moderator

Posts: 459
Joined: 15.04.08
Posted on June 21 2012 03:18
If a reinstall fixed the problem, it means that something that it replaced was either corrupted or was a driver that did not support your hardware.

Since you do not know what the root cause was, it may be time to make sure that you have a good way to replace and restore the system disk, as what you are seeing may be a symptom of a disk starting to go bad.
Author RE: Alpha 4000 (Openvms 8.3) Halt Code 5
somersdave
Member

Posts: 63
Location: bristol,UK
Joined: 23.03.07
Posted on June 21 2012 08:44
The problems started when I tried installing the SCSI adapter in a 'cavalier' sort of way but I can't remember the exact details of what went awry - I seem to remember powering the alpha OFF while it was still 'doing something' plus, about the same time, a local substation problem cut the power several times whilst the alpha was booted.

I made a disk saveset and FTPed? it to my PC disk and have only tried doing some programming exercises with cxx and Fortran since then

After reinstalling the firmware and V8.3, the alpha can 'see' the KZPSA controller and the RAID disk hasn't got any error count - so I guess that's a good sign. Doing the reinstall might be a useful learning exercise, if I want to upgrade to V8.4 and I might try using the KZPSA to connect to the 2nd disk shelf for backups.

$ sh dev pk/fu

Device PKA0:, device type NCR 53C810 SCSI, is online, error logging is enabled.

Error count 0 Operations completed 23
Owner process "" Owner UIC [SYSTEM]
Owner process ID 00000000 Dev Prot S:RWPL,O:RWPL,G,W
Reference count 0 Default buffer size 0

Device PKB0:, device type KZPSA/SCSI (SIMport), is online, error logging is
enabled.

Error count 0 Operations completed 24
Owner process "" Owner UIC [SYSTEM]
Owner process ID 00000000 Dev Prot S:RWPL,O:RWPL,G,W
Reference count 0 Default buffer size 0

$ sh dev dra0/fu

Disk ALPHA1$DRA0:, device type 5 Member RAID 5, is online, mounted, file-
oriented device, shareable, available to cluster, error logging is enabled.

Error count 0 Operations completed 29071
Owner process "" Owner UIC [SYSTEM]
Owner process ID 00000000 Dev Prot S:RWPL,O:RWPL,G:R,W
Reference count 471 Default buffer size 512
Total blocks 33513472 Sectors per track 64
Total cylinders 32728 Tracks per cylinder 16
Logical Volume Size 33513472 Expansion Size Limit 2147475456

Volume label "ALPHASYS" Relative volume number 0
Cluster size 16 Transaction count 463
Free blocks 15217744 Maximum files allowed 16711679
Extend quantity 5 Mount count 1
Mount status System Cache name "_ALPHA1$DRA0:XQPCACHE"
Extent cache size 64 Maximum blocks in extent cache 1521774
File ID cache size 64 Blocks in extent cache 40384
Quota cache size 0 Maximum buffers in FCP cache 1034
Volume owner UIC [1,1] Vol Prot S:RWCD,O:RWCD,G:RWCD,W:RWCD

Volume Status: ODS-5, subject to mount verification, protected subsystems
enabled, file high-water marking, write-through caching enabled, hard
links enabled.
Author RE: Alpha 4000 (Openvms 8.3) Halt Code 5
malmberg
Moderator

Posts: 459
Joined: 15.04.08
Posted on June 22 2012 03:33
Some PCI options like RAID disk controllers may not be completely powered off unless the power cord is removed.

Typically though, a RAID controller will still not corrupt the disks in this situation unless its backup battery is bad. And if a RAID controller suspects corruption, it will take the entire RAID array offline until you go into the controller and force it to be set to good.

I had this happen in a few cases where the disk drives were powered off before the Raid controller was, even though the operating system was shutdown. After marking the disks online, I never had any real corruption on a production VMS system.
Author RE: Alpha 4000 (Openvms 8.3) Halt Code 5
somersdave
Member

Posts: 63
Location: bristol,UK
Joined: 23.03.07
Posted on July 07 2012 03:00
Thanks for the comments.

As the Alpha seems to now be operating properly and VMS can 'see' the KZPSA, I'm wondering about trying to connect the BA350? shelf using a 'H885-AA RevA02 Trilink Connector' (as I'm lacking a spare personality - connector, that is smiley - seems a strange name in logical world of computing) via the cable which has 2 'AMP' (wide? SCSI ) plugs. The Trlink has two front SCSI data sockets, one of which has a blanking plug.

With my recent Alpha problems (of my own creation), I'm just a little concerned that I could do some more damage. Has anyone any thoughts on the risks which might exist? I just slotted various 4 and 9 Gig 'bricks' into the BA350 enclosure.

Here's a relevant link to a sample setup:
http://h30097.www3.hp.com/docs/cluster_doc/cluster_50A/TCR_HCFG/CHHRDWRC.HTM


It would provide a nice backup option for the RAID disk, I think.
Author RE: Alpha 4000 (Openvms 8.3) Halt Code 5
somersdave
Member

Posts: 63
Location: bristol,UK
Joined: 23.03.07
Posted on July 08 2012 06:32
Powered up and at SRM level, "P00>>> show device" listed : dkb100 to dkb500 then booted, all ok smiley

ALPHA1$DRA0: Mounted 0 ALPHASYS 25965072 455 1
ALPHA1$DRMA0: Online 0
ALPHA1$DKA500: Online wrtlck 0
ALPHA1$DKB100: Online 0
ALPHA1$DKB200: Online 0
ALPHA1$DKB300: Online 0
ALPHA1$DKB400: Mounted alloc 0 A4000RES1 12398880 1 1
ALPHA1$DKB500: Mounted alloc 0 BCK9GB4000 13290912 1 1

with a disk backup :
$
$ backup/image/verify alpha1$dra0: dkb500:[000000]alpha4000_08JUL2012.bck/save
%BACKUP-E-OPENIN, error opening ALPHA1$DRA0:[SYS0.SYSEXE]NET$PROXY.DAT;1 as inpu
t
-SYSTEM-W-ACCONFLICT, file access conflict
%BACKUP-I-NOBACKUP, ALPHA1$DRA0:[SYS0.SYSEXE]PAGEFILE.SYS;2 data not copied, fil
e marked NOBACKUP
%BACKUP-I-NOBACKUP, ALPHA1$DRA0:[SYS0.SYSEXE]PAGEFILE.SYS;1 data not copied, fil
e marked NOBACKUP
%BACKUP-I-NOBACKUP, ALPHA1$DRA0:[SYS0.SYSEXE]SWAPFILE.SYS;3 data not copied, fil
e marked NOBACKUP
%BACKUP-I-NOBACKUP, ALPHA1$DRA0:[SYS0.SYSEXE]SWAPFILE.SYS;2 data not copied, fil
e marked NOBACKUP
%BACKUP-I-NOBACKUP, ALPHA1$DRA0:[SYS0.SYSEXE]SWAPFILE.SYS;1 data not copied, fil
e marked NOBACKUP
%BACKUP-I-NOBACKUP, ALPHA1$DRA0:[SYS0.SYSEXE]SYS$ERRLOG.DMP;2 data not copied, f
ile marked NOBACKUP
%BACKUP-I-NOBACKUP, ALPHA1$DRA0:[SYS0.SYSEXE]SYS$ERRLOG.DMP;1 data not copied, f
ile marked NOBACKUP
%BACKUP-I-NOBACKUP, ALPHA1$DRA0:[SYS0.SYSEXE]SYSDUMP.DMP;2 data not copied, file
marked NOBACKUP
%BACKUP-I-NOBACKUP, ALPHA1$DRA0:[SYS0.SYSEXE]SYSDUMP.DMP;1 data not copied, file
marked NOBACKUP
%BACKUP-E-OPENIN, error opening ALPHA1$DRA0:[SYS0.SYSMGR]ACCOUNTNG.DAT;1 as input
-SYSTEM-W-ACCONFLICT, file access conflict
%BACKUP-E-OPENIN, error opening ALPHA1$DRA0:[VMS$COMMON.SYSEXE]VMS$OBJECTS.DAT;1
as input
-SYSTEM-W-ACCONFLICT, file access conflict
%BACKUP-E-OPENIN, error opening ALPHA1$DRA0:[VMS$COMMON.SYSMGR]SECURITY.AUDIT$JO
URNAL;1 as input
-SYSTEM-W-ACCONFLICT, file access conflict
%BACKUP-E-OPENIN, error opening ALPHA1$DRA0:[VMS$COMMON.SYSMGR]VMS$AUDIT_SERVER.
DAT;1 as input
-
-SYSTEM-W-ACCONFLICT, file access conflict
%BACKUP-E-OPENIN, error opening ALPHA1$DRA0:[]ACCOUNTNG.DAT;1 as input
-SYSTEM-W-ACCONFLICT, file access conflict
%BACKUP-E-OPENIN, error opening ALPHA1$DRA0:[]VMS$AUDIT_SERVER.DAT;1 as input
-SYSTEM-W-ACCONFLICT, file access conflict
%BACKUP-E-OPENIN, error opening ALPHA1$DRA0:[]SECURITY.AUDIT$JOURNAL;1 as input
-SYSTEM-W-ACCONFLICT, file access conflict
%BACKUP-E-OPENIN, error opening ALPHA1$DRA0:[]VMS$OBJECTS.DAT;1 as input
-SYSTEM-W-ACCONFLICT, file access conflict
%BACKUP-E-OPENIN, error opening ALPHA1$DRA0:[]NET$PROXY.DAT;1 as input
-SYSTEM-W-ACCONFLICT, file access conflict
%BACKUP-I-STARTVERIFY, starting verification pass at 8-JUL-2012 13:56:05.53
%BACKUP-E-VERIFYERR, verification error for block 2008 of ALPHA1$DRA0:[SYS0.SYSE
RR]ERRLOG.SYS;1
%BACKUP-E-VERIFYERR, verification error for block 2 of ALPHA1$DRA0:[SYS0]SYSEXE.
DIR;1
%BACKUP-E-OPENIN, error opening ALPHA1$DRA0:[SYS0.SYSEXE]DNS$CACHE.0000003442;1
as input
-SYSTEM-W-NOSUCHFILE, no such file
%BACKUP-E-OPENIN, error opening ALPHA1$DRA0:[SYS0.SYSEXE]DNS$CACHE.VERSION;3443
as input
-SYSTEM-W-NOSUCHFILE, no such file

- didn't list the .LOG files

- not sure if the errors would invalidate the BACKUP, if I needed it to recover the system? - the BACKUP/IGNORE looks like it will solve the problem of locked files, etc.

I haven't checked but I don't think the 'hot swapping' of (non-RAID? ) disks is allowed which were it possible, might prove to be a useful facility.
Edited by somersdave on July 08 2012 10:06
Author RE: Alpha 4000 (Openvms 8.3) Halt Code 5
malmberg
Moderator

Posts: 459
Joined: 15.04.08
Posted on July 10 2012 19:01
The hot swap capability of a drive is a hardware feature of the enclosure. The controller or OS must also be expecting the event or possibility of the event.

Generally RAID controllers need to be told through a management utility before any disk that they can see is removed or replaced. If one is changed with out that, the RAID controller will mark it as failed and ignore it. Usually you can do a force override of this.

One common issue is having the power lost from the disk shelf and not the controller, even if the operating system is shutdown. In that case, forcing an override will usually result in the disk data being recovered.
Jump to Forum:
Login
Username

Password



Not a member yet?
Click here to register.

Forgotten your password?
Request a new one here.
Member Poll
Are you going to OpenVMS Boot Camp 2016?

Yes

No

You must login to vote.
Shoutbox
You must login to post a message.

LouF91
April 05 2018
ah maybe they love that!

malmberg
March 24 2018
Probably. More people hang out on the comp.os.vms newsgroup.

vaxpert
March 23 2018
I have a PE42A and other Alpha system stuff for sale. I'm in So California. Any interest out there?

goodbyespy
February 27 2018
To Prohorenko. Please, visit group OpenVMS in the ok.ru

peteherrera
February 24 2018
How much does it cost to buy a complete OpenVMS hardcopy documentation set of the latest version

prohorenko
February 17 2018
Please help to obtain the license on OpenVMS

malmberg
December 12 2017
HPE only makes the most current version of OpenVMS Alpha / IA64 /VAX available to hobbyists. When I had access to the Alliance 1 program it was the same. No public downloads are allowed by HPE.

nmbonao
December 08 2017
Is anybody knows OpenVMS 8.2 version downloadable version? or CD copy? Thank you very much

aarommes
December 02 2017
Bitcoin and Blockchain enthusiasts ( plus distributed computing ) please connec / reply: http://www.openvmshobbyis
t.com/forum/viewthread.ph
p?forum_id=130&thread_id=
2991


malmberg
September 10 2017
https://sourceforge.net/p
/vms-ports/wiki/VMSInstal
lation/ For the most part just use VMS 6.1 media instead of 7.3. But why run the older release?


DoeveR
August 07 2017
Where can I find the write up on running VMS 6.1 using the simh emulator?

Bart
March 20 2017
Happy to have found my password again!

pintero
March 16 2017
peteherrera. Agreed.

peteherrera
March 04 2017
It would be nice to be able to buy the lastest hardcopy full OpenVMS docset at a very reduced price through the Hobbyist program. smiley

malmberg
February 05 2017
Decus > Connect > Encompass<Country>

Shoutbox Archive